Skip to main content

2016 Voyage Champions Honored

Hospital news | Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Congratulations to Mather Hospital's 2016 Voyage to Excellence Champions, who were honored for their dedication to the Hospital. Each was selected by their peers based on their commitment to live the Hospital's Standards of Performance.

Pictured are Olga Larios (Leadership); Diane Muller, RN (Standards); Carol Cruz (Bright Ideas); Dan Kass, MD (Physician Leadership); Lisa Moore (Communication); Gospel Ofuyah, RN (Patient Experience); and Lisa Doumas, RN (Employee Engagement).